Release dates

October 20, 2017

AMENRA - Mass VI (Neurot)
Trivium - The Sin And The Sentence (Roadrunner Records)
Europe - Walk The Earth (Hell & Back)
GWAR - The Blood Of Gods (Metal Blade)
Bell Witch - Mirror Reaper (Profound Lore)
CyHra - Letters To Myself (Spinefarm)
In Search Of Sun - Virgin Funk Mother (Spinefarm)
Iron Monkey - 9-13 (Relapse)
The Kennedy Veil - Imperium (Unique Leader)

October 27, 2017

Heretic - A Game You Cannot Win (Dissonance)
SERENITY - Lionheart (Napalm)
Ne Obliviscaris - Urn (Season Of Mist)
Appice - Sinister (SPV/Steamhammer)
Complete Failure - Crossburner (Season Of Mist)
Dr. Living Dead! - Cosmic Conqueror (Century Media)
Holy Terror - Total Terror Box Set (Dissonance)
Savage Messiah - Hands Of Fate (Century Media)
Weezer - Pacific Daydream (Atlantic)

November 03, 2017

Cannibal Corpse - Red Before Black (Metal Blade)
Moonspell - 1755 (Napalm Records)
Annihilator - For The Demented (Neverland/Silver Lining)
Primal Fear - Best Of Fear (Frontiers)
Pink Cream 69 - Headstrong (Frontiers)
Impureza - La Caida de Tonatiuh (Season Of Mist)
The Offering - The Offering EP (Century Media)
Sweet & Lynch - Unified (Frontiers)
The Unguided - And The Battle Royale (Napalm)
Madam X - Monstrocity (EMP)

November 10, 2017

Metallica - Master of Puppets Reissue (Blackened)
Cloak - To Venomous Depths (Season Of Mist)
Destruction - Thrash Anthems II (Nuclear Blast)
Electric Wizard - Wizard Bloody Wizard (Spinefarm)
Amberian Dawn - Darkness Of Eternity (Napalm)
Babylon A.D. - Revelation Highway (Frontiers)
Sweet & Lynch - Unified (Frontiers Records)
Witchery - I Am Legion (Century Media)

November 17, 2017

Iron Maiden - The Book Of Souls Live Chapter (EMI)
ASPHYX - The Rack Reissue (Century Media)
Cavalera Conspiracy - Psychosis (Napalm)
The Obsessed - The Obsessed Reissue (Relapse Records)
Black Death - Black Death Reissue (Hells Headbangers)
Copyright 2017. All Right Reserved.