LA’s thrashers FINAL DECREE release their debut single

Former Hirax and Heretic guitarist Glenn Rogers has relaunched his old band Final Decree.  The new line-up features the return of Ruthless singer Sammy De John, and ex-Hirax bandmate, drummer Jorge Iacobellis. To complete the line-up Glenn looked up a long time friend, former Steel Vengeance bassist Cesar Ceregatti. The band has recorded their debut single "Dark Before The Dawn' for Headbangers Records / Big Bad Wolf Records out of the Netherlands. 

This release is limited to only 500 copies of a 7-inch vinyl. The B-side features the song "Mirror Mirror." The band has released a lyric video for “Dark Before The Dawn”  on YouTube:

  In June the band will head into the studio with Grammy Award-winning producer Ignacio "Iggy" Elisavetsky to record their full-length record. Quote Glenn: " The sound of this record will be all the things I love about Metal. It will be a blend of Classic and Thrash."

Copyright 2021. All Right Reserved.