Russian Power Metal band Arida Vortex  Announces New Album

Arida Vortex was formed in 1998 at Moscow, Russia by Roman Guryev. After 20 years of activity, 7 studio albums and some lineup changes the band members are Evgeny Epishin (vocals), Roman Guryev (guitar), Alexander Strelnikov (guitar), Alexander Fedonin (bass) and Vadim Sergeyev (drums). 

Arida Vortex will release their new album «Riders of Steel» which will be made available on April 18. The album was mixed/mastered at "Navaho Studio" by Arkadi Navaho. Artwork was done by "Mayhem Project Design "

Screen Shot 2020-03-25 at 5.30.57 PM_0.png

Copyright 2020. All Right Reserved.