SCREAMER - Live album release announcement

 Before 2020 decided to not play out as the rest of the world had planned,  Swedish Heavy Metal  SCREAMER was far into the works of finalizing their first-ever self-released album, ”LIVE SACRIFICE”. Twelve pounding, raw, live tracks that will be released independently by the band as digital download (Bandcamp), CD and limited vinyl editions including a release exclusive patch. Limited 100, white swirl vinyl. w/ patch and limited 100, orange vinyl. w/ patch -black vinyl w/ patch. Recorded around Europe late 2019 and early 2020. It is going to be released on January 29th on Steel Dragon Records. 

Screen Shot 2020-12-08 at 1.19.49 AM_0.png


Track list

Side A

1. Ride On - Live

2. Demon Rider - Live

3. Shadow Hunter - Live

4. On My Way - Live

5.Keep On Walking - Live

6. Rider Of Death - Live

Side B

7. Highway Of Heroes - Live

8. Monte Carlo Nights - Live

9. Towers Of Babylon - Live

10. Can You Hear Me - Live

11. Halo - Live

12. Out Of The Dark - Live


Copyright 2021. All Right Reserved.