TØRONTO premiere new track- features ex-members of MORBUS CHRON

Today, speed metal/punk syncretists Tøronto premiere the new track  "Lights Out at Bedlam".  The track hails from the band's striking debut mini-album, Under Siege, set for international release on May 22nd via Dying Victims Productions on 12” vinyl format. 

Hailing from Sweden, Tøronto formed in 2017, partly out of the ashes of the sorely missed Morbus Chron – vocalist/guitarist Edvin Aftonfolk and bassist Dag Landin, here under the stage names Eddie Flawless and 79-83, respectively – and also powerhouse drummer Leo Ekström Sollenmo, from the well-respected Lethal Steel and Temisto, under the name Lt. Oxtreme as well as Seb Cyborg on guitars, also from Temisto. With this lineup in place, the quartet released their debut demo in 2018 and then the Nocturnal High tape on Dying Victims later that year. That latter title alone suggested that something strange ‘n’ salacious was indeed afoot...

Listen Tøronto's "Lights Out at Bedlam" : 

And the previously revealed "Fast and Filthy": 

 Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Tøronto's Under Siege
1. Fast and Filthy
2. Fire in Sight
3. Frostbite Bitch
4. Mud City Maze
5. 23-11-0
6. Ride the Rails
7. UBunker (Under Siege)
8. Lights Out at Bedlam

Screen Shot 2020-03-21 at 11.52.15 AM_0.png

Copyright 2020. All Right Reserved.