TRUE STRENGTH Announce Fourth Album through Roxx Records

TRUE STRENGTH  announced their fourth full-length studio album, The Mighty Hand of Yahweh. It will be released on October 30th, 2020 in both CD and digital format through Roxx Records.  The album features the renowned American power metal vocalist, George Tsalikis of ZANDELLE in addition to songwriter, rhythm guitarist and bass guitarist "Ryan "The Archangel" Darnell, newcomers Chris Lee Faulkenberry on drums, lead guitarist Takis Koroneos, and Marco "Mark" Bravi on keyboards. The album was produced and mixed by Joshua DeHaan and the late Walt DeHaan, the former manager of WINGER, who passed away during the production of the album. The album will also feature the artwork of legendary comic book artist, Sergio Cariello (The Action Bible)

Screen Shot 2020-09-15 at 10.06.24 PM_0_0.png

The Mighty Hand of Yahweh track listing:

1. “Vision of the Commander of Yahweh's Army (Intro)”

2. “Joshua”

3. “Sounding of the Shofar at Jericho”

4. “Burning of Ai”

5. “The Sun Stands Still Upon Gibeon”

6. “Five Kings are Put to the Sword”

7. "The Southern Cities Fall”

8. “Blood-soaked Waters of Merom”

9. “Rest from War” 

More info about the band here:

Meanwhile, let's remember something from the previous release of the band:


Copyright 2021. All Right Reserved.