MADHOUSE- Braindead out in June

MADHOUSE was founded in 1987 by Carsten Krekow (Git/Vox) and Thomas Gamlien (Git) in Hamburg/Germany. After going through some auditions Lars Rothbarth (Bass) and Paul Slabiak (Drums) completed the Line-Up. The Band produced the DemoTapes GOIN CRAZY (1988) and MADHOUSE (1989) which got good reviews in the German Undergroud and brought opening positions for DARXON / ZED YAGO & CHROMING ROSE.

After the Split in 1991 every musician joined other Bands in the local Metal scene. In winter 2014 the members got back together and listened to the old songs... after some beers the Reunion was fixed. Since 2016 MADHOUSE is working hard on old & new material together with vocalist Didi Shark.

The 2017th Demo PURE METAL brought good reviews and one year later it was time for first full lenght album METAL OR DIE!

After this, band was playing some gigs in Hamburg area with good resonance. New tracks for album BRAINDEAD are ready for release now. It's again catchy, powerful uptempo Heavy Metal, the perfect 'Headbanger's stuff'! prepared for a full dose of Teutonic Heavy Metal Power. The album will be released through Iron Shield Records on 12th June. 

Screen Shot 2020-05-12 at 4.56.46 AM_0.png

1. Break The Ice
2. Never Say Die 
3. Who Made You God 
4. Poisoned Blood 
5. Braindead 
6. Save Your Soul 
7. Last Man Standing 
8. Knights Of Avalon 
9. Oscar 
10. Evil Fantasies 
11. Psycho God (Remix)

Copyright 2022. All Right Reserved.