These are the songs that were played 21/06/2017 On Wednesday's Radio Show on Metalzone Internet Radio

Alter Bridge - Addicted To Pain
Eclipse - No Way Back
Fair Warning - Burning Heart
H.E.A.T. - Living On The Run
One Desire - Hurt
Journey - Seperate Ways
Blackfoot - Teenage Idol
Whitesnake - Standing In The Shadow
Firehouse - Overnight Sensation
WASP - Wild Child
Pretty Maids - Future World
Iced Earth - Brothers
Avatar - Let It Burn
The Black Capes - New Life
Arch Enemy - You Will Know My Name
Slayer - Dead Skin Mask
Metal Church - Metal Church
Metallica - Welcome Home
Volbeat - The Devil's Bleeding Crown
Iron Maiden - Run To The Hills
Accept - Fast As A Shark
Helloween - Ride The Sky
Illusory - Join The Band (Veto cover)
Bon Jovi - Dry County

Metalzone Radio Show is broadcasted weekly every Tuesday 23.00 to 02.00 on Ert Open 106.7FM and on the net every Wednesday, Friday 22.00 to 01.00.

Copyright 2024. All Right Reserved.