Second album by the Swedish melodic hard rockers Volster

Swedish melodic hard rockers Volster present their official music video for the single "Turn The Tide” The track is taken from the band’s upcoming second, full-length album “Arise” via ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records. "Arise" will be released physically and digitally worldwide on November 13, 2020. The album was written, recorded, produced and mixed by Volster and co-mixed and mastered by Thomas “Plec” Johansson (ThePanic Room Studio).

Volster comment on the song: "What your life becomes, is based on various choices made down the road, whether they were made consciously or not. What if you could turn back time and take a different turn at one of the crossroads?"

Screen Shot 2020-10-08 at 10.56.41 PM_0.png


1. Revolution

2. Arise

3. Hanging On

4. Come Undone

5. Turn the Tide

6. End of the World

7. Gravity

8. I Wish

9. Follow You

10. Sign of the Times

11. Highroad to Nowhere

12. Till the End of Time


Copyright 2021. All Right Reserved.