System Decay from Greece return with their 3rd record named “Crown”

Βeing one of the oldest metalcore bands in Athens, System Decay, return with their 3rd record named “Crown”. After 2 years of hard work and composed during a long, dark period for the band as much as for the country itself, “Crown” is a combination of heavy and groovy songs matched with aggressive lyrics. Blasting riffs and a variety of different types of vocals make it an ambitious record trying to capture both the classic metal feeling and the modern sound.


2008: “The End of Nothing” demo was released.
2011: “No Tomorrow” self-financed EP was released
2013: “GUN” was released by The Leaders Records in Europe and Japan
2019: After a few years of absence, System Decay returns with the single “Dying Nation”

2020: “Crown” will be released in 06/10/2020, in all major digital streaming platforms.

You can check the band here: 

Line Up:
Aris Labos- Vocals
Chris Brintzikis- Guitars, Clean Vocals

Angelos Komninos- Guitars
John Giannikopoulos- Bass
Thodoris Stamatiadis- Drums

Screen Shot 2020-09-11 at 10.41.39 AM_0.png

Album Credits:
Produced by Antonis Makrogiannis and System Decay

Recorded in My Home-My Rules Studio Vocals Recorded in Recover Studio

Mixed and Mastered by Antonis Makrogiannis All music and Lyrics by System Decay

Album Cover Dystopia Arts

Social Media Links:





Copyright 2024. All Right Reserved.