Bloodkill - "Throne of Control"

Indian thrash/heavy metal collective Bloodkill are releasing "Throne of Control" on January 19th, 2021. The band comments: «'Throne of Control' has an underlying story of how things are bitterly different from what it looks on the surface. Two sides of the same coin, narcissism, corrupted governance and the presence of duality in everything is what we talk about with our debut full-length album.»

Screen Shot 2020-12-12 at 1.51.26 PM_0.png


1. The Unveiling
2. Blindead Circus
3. False Face
4. 3B
5. Unite and Conquer
6. Horrorscope
7. For I am the Messiah
8. Throne of Control

Anirudh Gollapudi - Vocals
Vishwas Shetty - Rhythm Guitar
Shubham Khare - Lead Guitar
Yash Wadkar - Bass
Jay Patil - Drums

Recorded at Illusion Studios, Produced by Keshav Dhar (Skyharbor, White Moth Black Butterfly)



Copyright 2021. All Right Reserved.