SPLIT HEAVEN has released a official video for the song "Let's Fight". That song is on the new album "Electric Spell", which was released on 29th October 2021 on CD via PURE STEEL RECORDS.

Mexican death riders Jason Conde-Houston, Armand “Hank” Ramos, Carlo Hernández & Tomás Roitman have produced their new heavy metal gem. The line-up, established in 2014, now delivers Split Heaven’s fifth studio album “Electric Spell”; the Mexicans have once again outdone themselves, and celebrate their classic heavy metal wildly and intensely, just as expected!

Split Heaven holds firmly the metal flag with “Electric Spell”. Songs like “Revolución” (inspired by the Mexican revolution), “Let’s Fight”, “Sacred Fire” or “Soul Possessor” bring back memories of the true power metal scene of the 80’s & 90’s; mixed and mastered by the worldwide recognized audio engineer Achim Koehler, big names like JUDAS PRIEST, HELLOWEEN and IRON MAIDEN come to mind with the music of the mexican quartet.


1. Gerudo Valley Author- Koji Kondo
2. Sacred Fire
3. Soul Possessor
4. The Haunted Palace
5. Revolucion
6. Back From Purgatory
7. Hellion's Night
8. Split Heaven
9. Let's Fight
10. Electric Spell
11. Immolation

Total Playing Time: 52:00 min

The album is available as CD and Download at puresteel-shop.com

Jason Conde-Houston – vocals
Armand “Hank” Ramos – guitars
Carlo Hernández – bass, guitars
Tomas Roitman – drums

Copyright 2022. All Right Reserved.