Polish death metal legends Vader have announced  the United Titans Tour 2022 with Marduk for the UK, kicking off on January 6th in London.

The band has issued the following statement:

"Vadermaniax! It's a huge pleasure to announce Umnited Titans Tour 2022 organized together with Massive Music and our friends form Marduk! This time we answer the call of UK and Ireland. So we will bring a special set to the Islands. However, more dates are to come real soon...."

The tour schedule is as follows:
6 - London, England - The Garage
7 - Limerick, Ireland - Dolan’s Warehouse
8 - Dublin, Ireland - Opium
9 - Belfast, Northern Ireland - Limelight 2
10 - Glasgow, Scotland - Slay
11 - Manchester, England - Rebellion
12 - Bristol, England - Fleece

Vader recently announced the second leg of their tour in support of the reissue of their sophomore album, De Profundis, kicking off in December 2021 supported by Monument Of Misanthropy and guests.

The band  issued the following statement:

"Vadermaniax! Great news indeed. We proudly announce the second part of Vader tour celebrating re-edition of De Profundis album and our last record, Solitude In Madness, organiazed again by Massive Music. This time we'll head to the south, visiting Poland, Slovakia, Romania, Hungary, Bulgaria, Serbia, Croatia, Macedonia, Slovenia and Turkey. How about that?! Are you ready?!”

Tour dates are as follows:
7 - Krosno, Poland - Iron Klub
8 - Kosice, Slovakia - Coloseum
9 - Cluj Napoca, Romania - FormSpace
10 - Bucharest, Romania - Quantic Club
11 - Istanbul, Turkey -  tbc
12 - Sofia, Bulgaria - Mixtape 5      
14 - Skopje, Macedonia - tbc
15 - Belgrade, Serbia - Dom Omladine
16 - Zagreb, Croatia - Mocvara
17 - Ljubljana, Slovenia - Orto Bar
18 - Budapest, Hungary - Analog
19 - Bratislava, Slovakia - Randal


The "re-edition" of De Profundis is available in a number of formats, including CD, cassette, and for the first time in history - on vinyl.


Founding member Piotr "Peter" Wiwczarek comments: "De Profundis was never released on vinyl before. The Mid 90s were already dominated by CD albums. The original tape from Modern Sound Studio was lost with no chance to recover. So we made a new master using a Telefunken professional tape studio recorder to give the whole record a warmer sound, a more analog feel and dynamics, but without altering the original version of course."

A new video for "Blood Of Kingu" can be found below. Order De Profundis here. Save at a digital service of your choice here.

"Silent Empire"
"An Act Of Darkness"
"Blood Of Kingu"
"Of Moon, Blood, Dream And Me"
"Vision And Voice"
"Reborn In Flames"


Copyright 2022. All Right Reserved.