Wytch Hazel reveal second song

Wytch Hazel just revealed a second song from their upcoming release via Bad Omen Records! Enjoy! 

1. He Is the Fight          
2. Spirit and Fire          
3. I Am Redeemed     
4. Archangel          
5. Dry Bones         
6. Sonata          
7. I Will Not         
8. Reap the Harvest         
9. The Crown      

10.Ancient of Days  

Copyright 2024. All Right Reserved.