New album for Jaded Heart

Jaded Heart is back with another melodic metal album - and the first one ever in the band's history without keyboards.  "Stand Your Ground" is the  14th album of the band and will be released on November 27, 2020, via Massacre Records. By pressing the pre-order link you can have a taste of the upcoming release. 


1. Inception

2. Stand Your Ground

3. One Last Time

4. Reap What You Sow

5. Break Free

6. Hero To Zero

7. Kill Your Masters

8. Embrace A Demon

9. Hopelessly Addicted

10. Self Destruction

11. Stay

12. Lost In Confusion

13. Inside A Hurricane

Screen Shot 2020-09-30 at 10.26.14 PM_0.png

Artwork by

Thomas Ewerhard Artwork

Pre-order it here »


Copyright 2024. All Right Reserved.