SteelForce Via No Dust Records

No Dust Records announced that on 4th December the album Make Way by SteelForce will be released. The album was originally recorded in 1988 and it contains ten songs that have  never been released or heard so far! It will be available in Clear Silver and Black vinyl. Both versions are very limited and they will also include the CD version with 5 bonus tracks and a 12-page biography. The LP has 10 songs recorded in 1988, the CD (included) has the 10 songs plus 5 demo tracks recorded in 1986 and 1988. You can now pre-order here:

Screen Shot 2020-10-25 at 9.52.54 PM_0.png


Copyright 2021. All Right Reserved.