CIRITH UNGOL – upcoming release “Forever Black”

Forever Young is the title of the upcoming release of CIRITH UNGOL which is going to hit the stores on 24th April through Metal Blade Records. The premiere of the first song "Legions Arise" will be available in a few hours in Metal Blade's Youtube channel. 

You can also check Bandcamp 


1.The Call
2. Legions Arise
3. The Frost Monstreme
4. The Fire Divine
5. Stormbringer
6. Fractus Promissum
7. Nightmare
8. Before Tomorrow
9. Forever Black


Copyright 2020. All Right Reserved.