December 12, 2020

Οι βετεράνοι κολοσσοί του μελωδικού rock Magnum επανέρχονται στην δισκογραφία τον ερχόμενο Ιανουάριο με μια νέα συλλογή η οποία θα τιτλοφορείται Dance Of The Black Tattoo.

December 12, 2020
Old school heavy metal from Germany

Newcomers Kerrigan from Freiburg, Germany are about to release their debut demo on  December 18th, 2020. Kerrigan is Bruno S. (guitars, bass) and  Jonas W. (vocals, guitars). All songs are written by Kerrigan, except "Rest in Peace" which is written by  Wolf. You can come in contact with the band here :   

December 12, 2020
Bloodkill - "Throne of Control"

Indian thrash/heavy metal collective Bloodkill are releasing "Throne of Control" on January 19th, 2021. The band comments: «'Throne of Control' has an underlying story of how things are bitterly different from what it looks on the surface. Two sides of the same coin, narcissism, corrupted governance and the presence of duality in everything is what we talk about with our debut full-length album.»

December 12, 2020
THERION - release new single "Die Wellen der Zeit"

 Sweden’s Symphonic Metal pioneers THERION are proud to unveil "Die Wellen der Zeit", another single from their upcoming 17th studio album Leviathan, which drops on January 22nd, 2021, via NUCLEAR BLAST.You can watch the epic music video for the new single "Die Wellen der Zeit" here:

December 12, 2020
KENZINER - "The Prophecies" - Limited Doublevinyl Edition - officially released

The Album by KENZINER - "The Prophecies" was officially released on Doublevinyl. The limited Vinyl edition consists 300 black copies and insert. 

Side A
1. Live Forever
2. The Razor's Edge
3. Carry On Tomorrow
Side B
4. Race With Time
5. Trail Of Tears
6. Eternity
Side C
1. Dimensions
2. Like A Paradise
3. Through The Fire
Side D
4. The Prophecies
5. Abstract Viewst (Bonustrack)

December 12, 2020
AEONBLACK: new album on Black Sunset

German heavy/power metallers Aeonblack have signed with Black Sunset to release the follow-up to their 2015 debut "Metal Bound" before spring of 2021! However, if you think of "traditional heavy metal" as stale fare, then you'd better get warmed up!

December 12, 2020
KAT - official video for "The Last Convoy/Ostatni Tabor" released

KAT has released a new video for the song "The Last Convoy/Ostatni Tabor". That song is on the album "The Last Convoy", which was released on September 25th, 2020 on CD and on October 30th, 2020 on Vinyl via PURE STEEL RECORDS. The album was released in a limited edition of 300 black copies and insert on Vinyl.

Qbek Weigel – vocals
Piotr Luczyk – guitars
Adam „Harris" Jasiński – bass
Mariusz Prętkiewicz – drums

December 12, 2020
CRYSTAL VIPER release new video

Polish female-fronted heavy metal act CRYSTAL VIPER released new lyric video / digital single, "The Cult", which also is the title track from the upcoming studio album."I think that the title track, is one of the most representative ones when it comes to our new album" says CRYSTAL VIPER front woman, Marta Gabriel. "It has this gloomy atmosphere, easy-to-remember vocal line, and very classic sounding guitar riff

December 12, 2020
Germany's thrashmetal „EXA“ are back with  single and video

Germany's thrash metal  „EXA“ are back after releasing their  debut album „Cut the Past“ in Spring 2020. The four young guys from East Germany now return with their powerhouse of thrash in the form of a new single. The song is called „DEATH IS COMING“ and goes along with an official music video.  Both were released on December 11th. 2020, through worldwide streaming platforms and through their official You Tube channel. 

December 12, 2020
Avenger Kills released new album

Avenger Kills was formed in 2011 at Yaroslavl, Russia by guitarist Alexander Krasilnikov. Currently, the team has three albums: "Avenger Kills" (2013), "Metal Child" (2016), "The Savior" (2018). During this time, the members of the group often changed.

Copyright 2021. All Right Reserved.